Finally the cast of Dancing with the Stars All-Stars has been announced and some favorites are getting another chance at the coveted Mirror Ball trophy!  As many of you know I’m a huge fan of the show and can’t wait for the premiere! Check out who’s coming back!

Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Emmitt Smith and Drew Lachey are among the stars returning for All-Star edition this fall!  Also coming back are Bristol Palin, Helio Castroneves, Melissa Rycroft, Kelly Monoco, Shawn Johnson, Joey Fatone, Gilles Marini, and Apollo Anton Ohno.  Fans will have a chance to vote for Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey to be the 13th contestant.  I was really hoping Jerry Rice would be back but so glad Nancy Grace didn’t make the cut.  Dance partners will be announced on August 13 on “Good Morning America”.  Dancing with the Stars All-Stars kicks off on September 24 on ABC and you can bet I’ll be tuning in!