Big and Rich fans will be happy to hear the duo are finally releasing their new album. The upcoming fifth studio album, 'Gravity,' will be released Sept. 23 on their very own record label.

The group are celebrating 10 years of music with the album. They've released the track listing as well as the album cover -- a heart-shaped globe in outer space.

Big Kenny and John Rich have formed their own record label, appropriately named Big and Rich Records, and they're partnering with Kobalt Label Services. The new venture is a way for the 'Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)' singers to help them gain more solo creativity.

"This is an exciting and intense time in the history of Big and Rich," Big Kenny says in a release. "We continue to embrace all the change that happens in our business of entertainment. As artists, we are now at the place where we can finally gain complete creative control. That's huge. It allows us to be true to ourselves and be the trailblazers we've always risked being. We want to be important to country music. It's important to Big and Rich. It is our musical legacy. Our new album title is perfect. Big and Rich can now really feel the 'Gravity.' We are counting our blessings."

The eleven-track album features their newest single, 'Look at You,' as well as a song called 'Lovin' Lately' featuring Tim McGraw.

'Gravity' Track Listing:

1. Look At You
2. Lovin' Lately (feat. Tim McGraw)
3. Gravity
4. Brand New Buzz
5. Rollin' Along
6. Run Away With You
7. Lose A Little Sleep
8. Don't Wake Me Up
9. That Kind of Town
10. Thank God For Pain
11. I Came To Git Down

More From Cat Country 102.9