Kelly Clarkson has enjoyed a few hit duets in the country music field already, and soon, she'll add Vince Gill to her roster. The track listing for the first 'American Idol' winner's upcoming album, 'Greatest Hits -- Chapter 1,' has been released, and tucked alongside her pop hits is a sweet duet with Gill titled 'Don't Rush.'

First, it was her emotion-drenched ballad, 'Because of You,' with Reba which caught country fans' attention. That hit was followed by her multi-week No. 1 with Jason Aldean, 'Don't You Wanna Stay.' Clarkson also recently recorded a duet of the Keith Whitley-penned 'There's a New Kid in Town' with Blake Shelton for his Christmas album, 'Cheers, It's Christmas.'

In addition to the duet with Gill, the forthcoming hits album will also include the Clarkson-Aldean duet, along with her well-known pop hits 'Since U Been Gone,' 'Miss Independent' and 'Because of You' (the album includes Clarkson's solo version, not her duet with Reba).

'Greatest Hits -- Chapter 1' is scheduled for release Nov. 19, but it seems country fans might get an early listen to the tune. The commercials for the CMA Awards (which air Nov. 1) boast a shared performance between Clarkson and Gill. Could it be the duo's first performance of 'Don't Rush'? Tune in to find out.

More From Cat Country 102.9